The Geek Review

The Geek Review is about reviewing everything and anything. From novels to comic books, from toys to collectibles. If we can get a hold of it we will review it.

September 11th, 2017    

Episode 47 PUBG

Hello, my fellow Geekers this weeks episode we are actually talking about PUBG with my friend Mike from The College Gamers.  A link to his channel will be provided in the section down below.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

September 4th, 2017    

Episode 46 Oculus Rift and VR Experience

Hello, my fellow Geekers this weeks episode we are actually talking about my VR Experience 2 weeks into me owning the Oculus Rift.  It's good and bad news but I am enjoying it.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

August 29th, 2017    

Episode 45 The Geek Review & The College Gamers

Hello, my fellow Geekers this weeks episode I actually went and did an episode with my buddies at The College Gamers a follow podcasting group.  We talked about Gamescom this past week and I had an awesome time with them.  I hope you guys enjoy the episode.  

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

August 22nd, 2017    

Episode 44 IEYTD Oculus Rift

Today on The Geek Review we are going to be live streaming a VR game called I Expect You to Die.  This is my first VR game review and thought it would be best to live broadcast it.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

August 14th, 2017    

Episode 43 Digimon Digital Monsters

Hello, everyone.  Welcome to this weeks episode.  This week we are going to be talking about Digimon which I associate as the opposition to Pokemon that for some reason is to be the most popular anime.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

August 6th, 2017    

Episode 42 Microtransactions

Hello everyone.  Welcome to this weeks episode.  We are going to be covering two things today.  The 1st is the beast we know as Microtransactions and 2nd about my latest experience with a bot and a webshow.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

July 31st, 2017    

Episode 41 Hover Camera and Tile

This week we are covering the Hover Camera and Tile that you can only get for your iPhone or iPad.  Both are great products but still need some improvement.  Both are both quite pricey but for most people might be worth while in the end.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

Discord: The Geek Review

00:0000:00

July 24th, 2017    

Episode 40 Frog Spit

This week we are going to be talking about every sports person worst nightmare fogged lenses and what product I recommend to combat it.  Also, some information on what I did this past week regarding my computer.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

Discord: The Geek Review

00:0000:00

July 17th, 2017    

Episode 39 Subnautica

Today on The Geek Review we are talking about a game that is still in early access but has shown to me that it is really worthy of talking about.  That game is called Subnautica.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

Discord: The Geek Review

00:0000:00

July 5th, 2017    

Episode 38 Texas Family vacation

Today on The Geek Review well since I am on vacation with my family.  We are doing my podcast together as a family and we are going to be talking about our family vacation thus far knowing we only have 1 day left here in Texas.

 

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

Discord: The Geek Review

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »