The Geek Review

The Geek Review is about reviewing everything and anything. From novels to comic books, from toys to collectibles. If we can get a hold of it we will review it.

November 19th, 2017    

Episode 54 Muzo Noise Canceling Device

HELLO, MY FELLOW GEEKERS!!!! Today we are talking about a Kickstarter named Muzo.   I got to say not an interesting product but well let's review it anyway.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

November 13th, 2017    

Episode 53 The Trials of Apollo Book 2 The Dark Prophecy

HELLO, MY FELLOW GEEKERS!!!!!!!  Today we will be covering another one of my favorite author's books Rick The Trials of Apollo Book 2 The Dark Prophecy. Will Apollo with Leo and Calypso free up the next Oracle?  Will Apollo gain his godhood?  Will they ever defeat the 3 Romand Emperors?  Who knows unless you read this book.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

November 6th, 2017    

Episode 52 Magnus Chase the Gods of Asgard Ship of the Dead

HELLO, MY FELLOW GEEKERS!!!!!!!  Today we will be covering another one of my favorite author's books Rick Riordan Magnus Chase the Gods of Asgard Ship of the Dead.  Will Magnus Chase and his fellow occupants of floor 19 survive the journey to stop the Ship of the Nails also known as Naglfar.  Will they prevent Ragnarok from happening?  Who knows unless you read this book.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

October 30th, 2017    

Episode 51 Bomber Crew/Happy Halloween

Hello, my fellow Geekers today we are talking about this game I have been playing and posting to my gaming channel Bomber Crew.  We also talk about some ways to help you protect your kids during this Halloween.  So everybody Happy Halloween!

http://store.steampowered.com/app/537800/Bomber_Crew/

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

 
 
00:0000:00

October 22nd, 2017    

Episode 50 Star Wars Battlefront 2 Beta

Hello, my fellow Geekers today we are talking about the beta release of Star Wars Battlefront 2.  I also have a bunch of bad and good news.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

 
 
00:0000:00

October 5th, 2017    

Announcement #1 NYC Comic Con

HELLO, MY FELLOW GEEKERS, I just wanted to get this quick announcement up for all of you out there.  Basically, I will be attending NYC Comic Con 2017 this weekend.  So if you see a black shirt with my logo on it feel free to stop me and say HI.  Don't worry I don't bite.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

October 5th, 2017    

Episode 49 Lone Echo and Echo Arena

HELLO MY FELLOW GEEKERS, sorry for the late upload.  It's been a crazy week with me working part-time and preparing for NYC Comic Con, and filling out paperwork for a full-time employment.  Anyhow this weeks episode is about a VR experience made by the same publisher which is Lone Echo and Echo Arena.  Remember guys please like subscribe and share.  Spread the love and enjoy the show.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

September 27th, 2017    

Episode 48 My Hero Academia/Boku no Hero Academia

Hello everyone welcome to The Geek Review.  This week we are reviewing My Hero Acamedia which is also known as Boku no Hero Academia.  This is both an anime and manga which I highly recommend.  Please leave a comment or suggestion down below.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

September 11th, 2017    

Episode 47 PUBG

Hello, my fellow Geekers this weeks episode we are actually talking about PUBG with my friend Mike from The College Gamers.  A link to his channel will be provided in the section down below.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

The College Gamers

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

September 4th, 2017    

Episode 46 Oculus Rift and VR Experience

Hello, my fellow Geekers this weeks episode we are actually talking about my VR Experience 2 weeks into me owning the Oculus Rift.  It's good and bad news but I am enjoying it.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast at the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

TheGeekReview426@gmail.com

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »