The Geek Review

The Geek Review is about reviewing everything and anything. From novels to comic books, from toys to collectibles. If we can get a hold of it we will review it.

April 27th, 2018    

The Few and Cursed - Episode 64

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Been a while folks.  Well, today we are talking about a Kickstarter called The Few and Cursed by Felipe Cogne.  He was kind enough to go and send me the first 3 comics out of this arc and he currently has a Kickstarter campaign going on for the 4th.  So check it out, it looks pretty cool.

 

The Few and Cursed Comic #4 Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/felipecagno/the-few-and-cursed-4

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

Watch Now:

March 14th, 2018    

Episode 63 - Murder of Crows

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Due to the power outage, my family decided to sit down and play some games.  One of those games was Murder of Crows provided to me by Atlas Games.  The link provided below for Atlas Games.

Link: Atlas Games

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

 
 
00:0000:00

February 12th, 2018    

Episode 62 - Stuffed Cheddar Burger

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Today we are talking about the new Stuffed Cheddar Burger from The Cheesecake Factory.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

00:0000:00

January 24th, 2018    

Episode 61 - YouTube Partnership Program Change

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Today we are talking about a change that has been made recently on YouTube.  I honestly stayed unbiased about it and I didn't give it a score because since I can't see into the future I have no idea how this would affect the creators on YouTube.

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

Watch Now:

January 8th, 2018    

Episode 60 - Apple Charging Cables and Accessories

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Today we are talking about some accessories I got for my Apple iPhone and iPad, which let's just say it didn't turn out well for those charging cords and accessories.  Frustrating is the least I can say.

I also want to hear from you the listeners on what products do you use that get you frustrated but still end up using because you still like them... Bleh! Talk about redundant. lol

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

 
 
00:0000:00

January 3rd, 2018    

Episode 59 - Star Wars The Last Jedi

Hello, my fellow Geekers!!!  Today we are talking about Star Wars The Last Jedi.  I know it has been out for a couple weeks but due to the busy holiday, this is the first chance I had to actually do the review.  However, remember Geekers it's about the quality of the review not when the review is posted.   Also, this has both a spoil free section and a spoiler section for those that did and didn't see the movie yet.

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

00:0000:00

December 25th, 2017    

Day 25 - John Denver and the Muppets We Wish you a Merry Christmas

Well, my fellow Geekers we are going to do something fun.  We are going to sing 1 song per day for the 25 days of Christmas.  So it's 25 days of Christmas Karaoke.  I hope you guys enjoy.

 

Song: We Wish you a Merry Christmas

Performed by: John Denver and the Muppets

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

00:0000:00

December 25th, 2017    

Special - Christmas is Coming (Original Songwriter and Musician: Mario D’Andrea) Performed by: Stevie Clar

Well, my fellow Geekers we are going to do something fun.  We are going to sing 1 song per day for the 25 days of Christmas.  So it's 25 days of Christmas Karaoke.  I hope you guys enjoy.

 

Song: Christmas is Coming

Performed by: Stevie Clar

Original Songwriter and Musician: Mario D'Andrea

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

00:0000:00

December 25th, 2017    

‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

Reading of 'Twas the Night Before Christmas

aka: A Visit from Saint Nicholas written by Clement Clarke Moore.

Read by: Michael (The Geek Review), Traci (Michael's Sister), and Luis (The Geek Fortress).

We all had fun reading this so I hope everyone enjoys this and as my friend, Luis will say Geek On!!

Watch Now:

December 24th, 2017    

Day 24 - Fred Astaire Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Well, my fellow Geekers we are going to do something fun.  We are going to sing 1 song per day for the 25 days of Christmas.  So it's 25 days of Christmas Karaoke.  I hope you guys enjoy.

 

Song: Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Artist: Fred Astaire

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN!!!

Please also check out my podcast for the following.

Cash Supply Drop!!

Discord: The Geek Review

The Geek Review @ Podbean

YouTube

Facebook Group: The Geek Review

Facebook Page: @TheGeekReviewPB

Twitter Handle: @TheGeekReviewPB

iTunes

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »